3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D341
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: World Music Theater, Tinley Park, Illinois, USA
Date: Friday, 9th July 1999
  1. Cocaine Blues
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man
  3. Masters Of War
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Just Like A Woman
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe
  13. Not Fade Away
  14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  15. Blowin' In The Wind
  16. The Sound Of Silence (duet with Paul Simon)
  17. That'll Be The Day/The Wanderer (medley with Paul Simon)
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (duet with Paul Simon)
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating

>The video and sound are poor/frustrating but at the end of last year
>"Facing the wall" who recently passed away R.I.P created a Flac
>"Bourbon & Pride" V.23625 which contains near soundboard quality
>in stereo of the whole concert from Bob & Paul Simon which is a real
>treat on its own and when added to the poor video gives the great
>experience of being at the concert but would be a real treat if the
>master/existing video could be synced to recreate the of being there
>so let's hope the original video surfaces soon!

Reviewed by starie on 21st April 2017