4.8 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID: D340.JTT
Recording type: ProShot
  1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  2. Guitar Improvisation
  3. Isis
  4. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  5. People Get Ready
  6. I Want You
  7. Need a New Sun Rising (Ronee Blakely)
  8. Salt Pork West Virginia (Ramblin' Jack Elliott)
  9. What Will You Do When Jesus Comes
  10. It Ain't Me, Babe
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Roger McGuinn)
  12. It Takes A Lot to Laugh...
  13. If You See Her Say Hello
  14. Romance In Durango
  15. One More Cup of Coffee
  16. Eight Miles High (Roger McGuinn)
  17. Chestnut Mare (Roger McGuinn)
  18. Sara
  19. The Water is Wide
  20. Never Let Me Go (with Joan Baez)
  21. Tangled Up In Blue
  22. Just Like A Woman
  23. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:05
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Transferred and Edited from VHS Master by JTT, October 2009