4.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D331
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Ricoh Coliseum, Toronto, Canada
Date: Friday, 19th March 2004
"A Lividz Production"
  1. Drifter's Escape
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Things Have Changed
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  10. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Girl From The North Country
  14. Summer Days
  15. Cat's In The Well
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:50
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Sound-upgraded version available on
Very nicely filmed, mostly steady and with just a very few brief obstructions.

Filmed from a balcony opposite of the stage (center), the taper has an excellent view and provides a video recording minus all obtrusions. One small objection could be that he´s maybe a bit too far away and never uses his zoom to the maximum (or he does and the zoom isn´t capable of getting closer). Anyway, he has room to pan along from Bob (far left of the stage) to Larry (far right) without any problems and uses his freedom with intelligence and care.
The show sadly isn´t too inspired, though, and I must admit that it was partly due to my sense of duty that I watched it all through. Highlights are hard to name for that reason.
The sound of this first generation isn´t too good actually (overall too low and somewhat compressed) and maybe my assessment of the show would be different if I knew the sound upgraded version.

Reviewed by honestwithme on 04th July 2004