3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D325
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Apollo, London, UK
Date: Monday, 24th November 2003
  1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere [cut]
  2. Cry A While [cut]
  3. Girl From The North Country [short fragment]
  4. Romance In Durango [cut]
  5. Dear Landlord
  6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  7. Tough Mama
  8. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  9. Million Miles
  10. Jokerman
  11. Honest With Me [cut]
  12. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll [cut]
  13. Summer Days [cut]
  14. Cat's In The Well
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:28
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Title menu only, no track selection.
This show is also available from different sources on D280 and D318 (original and upgraded versions)

Mostly very steady and with very close shots (grainy due to digital zoom - see screenshots). Some minor technical faults. Good sound.