4.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ, USA
Date: Wednesday, 28th July 1999
Concert # 1131 of The Never-Ending Tour.
Concert # 36 of the 1999 US Summer Tour with Paul Simon.
1999 concert # 85.
  1. Opening Credits
  2. Introduction [w/ opening credits]
  3. Cocaine Blues
  4. My Back Pages
  5. Masters Of War [~10 second- still added by original editor @start]
  6. To Ramona
  7. Tangled Up In Blue [24:01 w/transition still before next song]
  8. All Along The Watchtower [8:15 still @start/obstructed 27:24/1 still w/transition; 8:10 still before next song w/transition]
  9. Lenny Bruce [12:27 still @start/obstruction 38:23/1 still w/transition;11:16 still before next song w/transition]
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [16:00 still @start/23:16 wandering cam/1 still w/transition; 1:31:20 wandering cam/1 still; 8:15 still before next song w/transition]
  11. Not Dark Yet [17:03 still @start]
  12. Band Introductions
  13. Highway 61 Revisited [cut 2:36:01 audio and 45:36 video of encore break; fade out]
  14. Like A Rolling Stone [fade in added before song; added brief bit of audio from cut audio to smooth sound transition before song]
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe [17:00 wandering cam/1 still w/transition]
  16. Not Fade Away [wandering cam final 2:40:13/3 stills w/4 transitions; fade to 12:12 black still before next song; 42:09 video/audio cut from audience applause]
  17. Blowin' In The Wind [missing/10 stills/w/10 transitions]
  18. Paul Introduces Bob [titles over 6:04 still w/transition; 29:00 obstructed/1 still w/transition]
  19. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon)
  20. I Walk The Line (Duet with Paul Simon)
  21. The Wanderer (Duet with Paul Simon) [12:18 obstructed/1 still w/transition; obstructed 21:10/2 stills w/2 transitions]
  22. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon) [obstructed 15:07/2 stills w/transition; obstructed 06:09/still w/transition; shaky 9:09/1 still w/transition]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:47:20
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Two-disk version also circulates.
Camera focused on big screen from lawn area.
Sound upgraded with very good (B) LB-2970 (Schubert).
Video sourced from master mini-dv tapes.