Balc. R50°
4.4 (13 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Municipal Auditorium, Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Date: Tuesday, 26th April 1994
  1. Introduction
  2. Jokerman [clipped and cut 1' 1" 29 frames; filled with slideshow]
  3. SeƱor (Tales Of Yankee Power) [2" 1 frame edited out due to audio clip]
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Simple Twist Of Fate
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. You're A Big Girl Now
  8. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  9. Masters Of War
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  11. God Knows [13" of audio source cut; 5-frame still for a/v sync]
  12. Joey [3" 8-frame edit for a/v sync]
  13. I'll Remember You
  14. Intros/Maggie's Farm
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man [2' 9" 12-frame still for encore applause+ special effects]
  16. It Ain't Me, Babe [video cut 3" 17 frames; stills added up to 16" 25 frames; special effect added]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:55:39
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with excellent audio source, probably LB-2458.
1st generation NTSC tape>Canon ZR 80>iMovieHD>iDVD5
A bit on the dark side during acoustic set, but focus, color, clarity are generally good.