3.5 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID: D277
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK
Date: Sunday, 23rd November 2003
  1. Cold Irons Bound [cut]
  2. Quinn The Eskimo
  3. Down Along The Cove
  4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh
  5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues [spliced]
  6. Most Likely You'll Go Your Way
  7. Million Miles (s)
  8. Tough Mama
  9. Under The Red Sky
  10. Positively 4th Street
  11. Dear Landlord
  12. Tombstone Blues
  13. Jokerman
  14. Silvio
  15. Tweedle Dum & Tweedle Dee
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:47:41
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
This has to be the biggest surprise of the year. Amazing set list coupled with a super return to form for Bob. Its mostly clear and steady, if a bit darker than the rest. Sound very good. You gotta find this one, if only to watch Bob smiling during "Cove" and the gasp of amazement he gets from the crowd when they recognize "Landlord" and "Jokerman".

© Magnetic Movements and Freewheelin magazine