5.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Filaforum, Milan, Italy
Date: Sunday, 2nd November 2003
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1573

A Carlo Sound Upgrade

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Cry A While
  4. Desolation Row
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  6. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  7. Things Have Changed
  8. Dignity
  9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days
  15. Cat's In The Well
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower
  18. BONUS: short Italian comics at the end
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:43
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Unfortunately, all songs are cut (up to 5 seconds) at the beginning...
With minor steadiness/focus problems but still very enjoyable. Upgraded sound.