DVDylan ID: D235
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Vorst Nationaal, Brussels, Belgium
Date: Wednesday, 30th January 1991
Never-Ending Tour Concert #265
  1. Most Likely You Go Your Way
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  4. Silvio
  5. The Man In Me
  6. Wiggle Wiggle
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Bob Dylan's Dream
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Everything Is Broken
  11. Gotta Serve Somebody
  12. God Knows
  13. I Shall Be Released
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Blowin' In The Wind
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating