Balc. centre
3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D227
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK
Date: Saturday, 9th February 1991
  1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  2. Lay, Lady, Lay
  3. Masters of War
  4. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
  5. The Man In Me
  6. Wiggle Wiggle
  7. Bob Dylan's Dream
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  9. One Too Many Mornings
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
  11. Everything Is Broken
  12. Man in the Long Black Coat
  13. Seeing the Real You At Last
  14. Shooting Star
  15. I Shall Be Released
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:29
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Good sound but quite shaky and mostly very dark. improves a bit through the set. Great 'Shooting Star' w/ Bob on piano.