Floor R10°
1.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D2014
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Ullevi Stadion, Göteborg (Gothenburg), Sweden
Date: Saturday, 9th June 1984
  1. Highway 61 Revisited
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. I and I
  5. License to Kill
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. It Ain't Me, Babe
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Masters of War
  11. Ballad Of A Thin Man
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:50:05
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Masters Series 199
D6 A7 S7 H8 F7 SR
50 mins

We're going back in time now for this lively performance; first of several films form this filmer. Enjoy.
Next up Number 200 !!! I can't5 believe how long thsi is running, thanks again to all who have given generously.

VIDEO : Mpeg-2, 720 x 576. 25 fps, pic ratio 4.3. PAL
AUDIO : AC3 Dolby Digital, 48000 Hz, stereo 38.4 kb/s

This is the other chapter in the Daves collection. Up to now with very minor exceptions everything has been taken from the master tapes. But of course Mr D had access to many others also. In his collection there is a large number of U-Matic tapes. If you don't know u-matic is the studio standard video tape used back then by many TV studios. The tapes are huge easily 6-8 times the size and weight of a vhs tape and of course far better resolution / quality.

I have checked thru all of these and many again are much better quality than circulating copies. It is to this resource we go next.

These will be with original sound though many will feature as sound upgrades eventually with my two mates Yassou and Madhasse helping out