2.7 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D197.vcd
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Kings Dock, Liverpool, UK
Date: Thursday, 12th July 2001
  1. Oh Baby It Ain't No Lie
  2. To Ramona
  3. Desolation Row
  4. Maggie's Farm
  5. Just Like A Woman
  6. This Wheel's On Fire
  7. Visions Of Johanna
  8. Fourth Time Around
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. Positively 4th Street
  12. Cold Irons Bound
  13. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  14. Things Have Changed
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  17. All Along The Watchtower
  18. I Shall Be Released
  19. Highway 61 Revisited
  20. Blowin' In The Wind
  21. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 02:10
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Very good (upgraded) sound. Very close, mostly steady, always enjoyable. Transferred from video CD, therefore just average video quality.