Balc. L20°
4.7 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Philadelphia, PA
Date: Saturday, 17th November 2001
Please note that this item is sourced from the same (left balcony) camera as D188, which is a different camera than that used for D188.su2/D188.su3 (right balcony).

Disk 1: Chapters 1-17 (Songs 1-15) (1:41:11)
Disk 2: Chapters 18-24 (Encore Songs 16-21) (39:25).
  • Disk 1:
    - Introduction (Disk 1)[2 stills/fog effect]
    - Wait For The Light To Shine
    - It Ain't Me, Babe
    - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
    - Searching For A Soldier's Grave
    - Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
    - Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
    - Lonesome Day Blues [15-frame still for av sync]
    - High Water (For Charley Patton)
    - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
    - Tangled Up In Blue
    - John Brown [2:61:28 blackout/8 stills]
    - Summer Days
    - Sugar Baby
    - Cold Irons Bound [clipped 38:15/1 still/purple fog]
    - Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [3:35:08 cut/14 stills]
    - Band Introduction [8 stills included in Track 16 above]
  • Disk 2:
    - Introduction (Disk 2)
    - Things Have Changed [slight video glitch/1 20-frame still]
    - Like A Rolling Stone [5-frame still for a/v sync]
    - Forever Young
    - Honest With Me [video glitch/19-frame still; 1:20:06 shaky part/4 stills]
    - Blowin' In The Wind
    - All Along The Watchtower [14:11 blackout/1 still w/flash effect]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 02:20:39
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with very good (chatty on quieter numbers) audio source, probably LB-0549.
Upgrade audio was edited to cut down time between tracks so audio had to be extracted from the video source to fill transitions.
2nd gen. NTSC videotape>Canon ZR 80>iMovieHD>iDVD5.