DVDylan ID: D184
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Cleveland, Ohio, State Theatre
Date: Thursday, 2nd November 1989
  1. Shot of Love
  2. Masters Of War
  3. Youíre A Big Girl Now
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Iíll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue
  8. A Hard Rainís A-Gonna Fall
  9. It Ainít Me, Babe
  10. Everything Is Broken
  11. What Good Am I?
  12. Most Of The Time
  13. Man In The Long Black Coat
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Disease Of Conceit
  16. Maggieís Farm
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Audio: camera mono mic; Video: SONY TR3 8mm MASTER > PC > DVD

Authored version available:
DVD authored with CLICK TO DVD software. It has menus and chapters. The chapter buttons have full motion clips from that chapter.