4.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D165
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Stadthalle Wien, Austria
Date: Tuesday, 21st July 1981
  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. I Believe In You
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. Maggie's Farm
  5. Girl From The North Country
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  7. In The Summertime
  8. Shot Of Love
  9. Forever Young
  10. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  11. Let's Begin
  12. Lenny Bruce
  13. Slow Train
  14. Mr. Tambourine Man
  15. Solid Rock
  16. Just Like A Woman
  17. Heart Of Mine
  18. When You Gonna Wake Up?
  19. In The Garden
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating