Balc. centre
4.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D1190
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK
Date: Tuesday, 12th February 1991
  1. Tangled Up In Blue
  2. Lay, Lady, Lay
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile
  6. Wiggle Wiggle
  7. Bob Dylan's Dream
  8. It's Alright, Ma (frag)
  9. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (frag)
  10. Desolation Row (frag)
  11. Everything Is Broken (frag)
  12. Man In The Long Black Coat (frag)
  13. Seeing The Real You At Last (frag)
  14. What Good Am I ? (frag)
  15. Like A Rolling Stone(frag)
  16. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  17. Highway 61 Revisited
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:49
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Coop's notes:
Its hard to believe now watching these shows how much Bob had changed in the past year.Though this is a far better performance than before and a big improvementon of the last Daves effort

Courtesy of The Two Daves

VIDEO : Mpeg-2, 720 x 576. 25 fps, pic ratio 4.3. PAL
AUDIO : AC3 Dolby Digital, 48000 Hz, stereo 38.4 kb/s
EC30 tapes transferred to PC via a Panasonic NV-W1 Professional triple standard vhs machine. Files authored to dVD with Tempgenc DVD Works Author 4

Remember even if you have some of the Daves films already that at best your copies will be 2 generations poorer than anything in the Masters series, so get em all.