Floor R10°
4.5 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D1182
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Locarno, Switzerland, Piazza Grande
Date: Wednesday, 15th July 2015
Another fine Madhasse production
  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me (missing)*
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  5. Duquesne Whistle
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (missing)*
  7. Pay In Blood (missing)*
  8. Full Moon And Empty Arms
  9. The Levee's Gonna Break
  10. Visions Of Johanna (missing)*
  11. Early Roman Kings
  12. Shelter From The Storm
  13. Blind Willie McTell
  14. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  15. Desolation Row
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  17. All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:17:22
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Madhasse writes:

Experimental DVD, mixing lossy vid-files with "Lossless audio" !
Used for this dvd is mpeg4 1080p HD files

mpeg4>Pinnacle Studio 15>Sound Forge 9.0

* 4 songs missing

Audio: Romeo
Neumann km140 > Denecke PS-2 > Marantz PMD661 (16 bit - 44.1 KHz) > Cool Edit > CD Wave