Balc. L10°
5.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Chicago, Illinois, USA/Cadillac Palace Theatre
Date: Monday, 10th November 2014
Filmed by "ZootHorn99"
Authored and shared by napbon
Artwork by alias1976:
  1. She Belongs To Me [04.17]
  2. Workingman's Blues #2 [06.17]
  3. Waiting For You [04.44]
  4. Duquesne Whistle [05.28]
  5. Pay In Blood [04.30]
  6. Tangled Up In Blue [05.48]
  7. Love Sick [05.07]
  8. High Water [02.56]
  9. Simple Twist Of Fate [05.16]
  10. Early Roman Kings [06.40]
  11. Forgetful Heart [04.01]
  12. Spirit On The Water [06.45]
  13. Scarlet Town [05.33]
  14. Soon After Midnight [04.10]
  15. Long & Wasted Years [03.53]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:15
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
2 audio streams, [1] Original Camera, [2] Hide, LB-11755

napbon's notes:
You've seen of these clips on YTube, and/or 4 of them on D1168, but this is the complete film.
Includes some of the best footage from last year, though not all are up to the same standard, some tracks the Auto-focus didn't kick in, some are very dark and/or off-target. But then there's no other Chicago 10 nov. film circulating.

Not a continuous recording, and most are slightly incomplete.
As Bob's [vocal] contribution to each is more or less full, I've just authored it "as is", no stills or fillers added.
Menu gives a choice of Audio, [1] Original Camera or [2] from the 'Hide' recording.