5.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D1152
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Various
  1. Things Have Changed
  2. What Good Am I
  3. Duquesne Whistle
  4. Pay In Blood
  5. Love Sick
  6. Forgetful Heart
  7. Long And Wasted Years
  8. Roll On John
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Make you feel my love
  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. Blowin' In The Wind
  13. Goodbye
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:02:50
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Experimental DVD, mixing not so lossy vid-files with "Lossless audio" !
Used for this dvd is mpeg4 1080p HD files.
Unknown cams from YT

All songs are complete with some edit!
mpeg4>Pinnacle Studio 15>Sound Forge 9.0>EF CheckSum Manager>btcompletedir>you

Video quality: You know the rules !: A bit dark, a bit blurry but mostly very steady, near and complete.
Audio quality: Great !!! with thanks to the tapers/uploaders named after the dates !

More than half of this one (Brussels) is very good filmed upfront and near, but a bit blurry.
"Roll On John" is a rare one, completed with some Lennon memoir.

Enjoy, MH/2014

1,3 = 2013-11-12 Paris Grand Rex (saxophonejoe)
2 = 2013-10-22-Dusseldorf Germany (Bach)
4,5,6,7,9,12,13 = 2013-11-10 Brussels Forest National (Grey)
8 = 2013-11-24 Blackpool UK (LB-11195)
10,11 = 2013-11-06 Rome (soomlos)