3.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D108
Recording type: ProShot
City/Venue: Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Date: Sunday, 12th July 1987
Bob Dylan with The Grateful Dead
ProShot, unfortunately not off-master, below average sound
  1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile
  2. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  3. Highway 61 Revisited
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  5. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  6. John Brown
  7. The Wicked Messenger
  8. Queen Jane Approximately
  9. Chimes Of Freedom
  10. Joey
  11. All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:03
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
A shorter (42 min) version without last two songs is also circulating