4.0 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID: D1040
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hop Farm Festival, Paddock Wood, England
Date: Saturday, 30th June 2012
  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (2-cam mix)
  3. Things Have Changed (2-cam mix)
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. Cry A While
  6. Love Sick
  7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Can't Wait
  11. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  12. Bonus: Like A Rolling Stone (14-nov-2011) Romeo audio source
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:00
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Experimental DVD, mixing not so lossy vid-files with lossless audio
Used for this dvd is mpeg4 720p/1080p HD files.
Unknown cams from blogs/youtube etc.

Soundupgraded with excellent "Alan77" sound/edit

mpeg4>Pinnacle Studio 15>Sound Forge 9.0>EF CheckSum Manager>btcompletedir>HC>you

MH/Soumdupgrade 2012