Floor centre
4.8 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Jazz à Juan 1992, Pinède de Juan, Juan-les-Pins, France
Date: Sunday, 12th July 1992
  1. Intro
  2. Hey Joe
  3. I Want You
  4. Maggie's Farm
  5. Simple Twist Of Fate
  6. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. To Ramona
  10. It Ain't Me, Babe
  11. Desolation Row
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [splice]
  13. Highway 61 Revisited (w/Dave Stewart)
  14. Joey
  15. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Just Like A Woman
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin' In The Wind
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:48:54
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Edited and sound upgraded by zebop3.

Video sourced from master tape except tracks 14 and 15 from D657.

Sound upgraded with excellent (A) LB-2768.

LB notes: LB-2768, (55min+57min), off "sm" master; source: Sennheiser Mics > Sony TC-D5M > Master TDK-SA > CD-A(2) > EAC > WAV > FLACFrontend > FLAC; excellent sound [A]; reported to be a big upgrade over bootleg "Lucky Not To Be Destoyed" which in comparison has a lot of hiss and is harsh.

NB: Two versions of this DVD circulate. The first was vined by the disk author. The second was uploaded to the HungerCity tracker. The title page on the latter version incorrectly identifies this item as D084.su2. Screenshots of both versions are posted here.