Balc. L40°
3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D082
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Wantagh, NY, U.S./Jones Beach Amphitheater
Date: Friday, 30th July 1999
  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic) [clipped]
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic) [cam wanders for 15 seconds]
  4. Girl From The North Country (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  6. All Along The Watchtower (Charlie on acoustic guitar)
  7. Shelter From The Storm (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. Maggie's Farm
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Larry on slide guitar)
  11. Like A Rolling Stone [camera wanders and end cut]
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (with harp)
  13. Not Fade Away [camera wanders and end cut]
  14. The Sound Of Silence (duet with Paul Simon) (Bob on harp)
  15. I Walk The Line (duet with Paul Simon)
  16. The Wanderer (duet with Paul Simon)
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (duet with Paul Simon)
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:41
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Bass needs to be boosted.
Camera shifts from stage to big screen for songs 4-11.
Includes opening set with Paul Simon - songs 15 and 16 (above) played as one track.
Songs 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 12, 13 included on D575 compilation.