Balc. L10°
4.6 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Tropicana Casino & Resort, Atlantic City, New Jersey, US
Date: Saturday, 18th November 2000
Sound-upgraded by Chachi (audio recording by soomlos)
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1276
  1. I Am The Man, Thomas [cut]
  2. My Back Pages
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
  7. Country Pie
  8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  9. Tombstone Blues
  10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  11. Drifter's Escape
  12. Cat's In The Well
  13. Things Have Changed
  14. If Dogs Run Free
  15. Highway 61 Revisited
  16. Blowin' In The Wind [cut]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:30
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Two versions of this circulate: one with a menu, one without.

I love this DVD for the If Dogs Run Free version. I am a sucker for that song.

FYI, a complete version of this concert's Blowing in The Wind can be found in the last DVD chapter on:

D384 - Mels Personal Footage - 1974-2000

Reviewed by nfischer on 17th March 2007