5.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D022.es2
Recording type: ProShot
This was circulated as Elite Series Vol. 008a, although the front page menu lists it as Vol 008. Quality on both releases is very good, this one is PAL and the other NTSC

Westinghouse TV Special '63 Recorded in March 1963
  1. Introduction / Rock Island Line [Brothers Four]
  2. Blowin' In The Wind [Dylan]
  3. Song Of The Ox Drivers [Brothers Four]
  4. The Tenderfoot [Barbara Dane]
  5. Sit Down Servant [Staples Singers]
  6. Payday At Coal Creek [Carolyn Hester]
  7. Man Of Constant Sorrow [Dylan]
  8. Wish I Was In Bowling Green [Brothers Four]
  9. Famine Song [Carolyn Hester]
  10. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out [Barbara Dane]
  11. Backwater Blues [Barbara Dane]
  12. Pastures Of Plenty [Brothers Four]
  13. Ballad Of Hollis Brown [Dylan]
  14. Great Day [Staples Singers]
  15. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream [Carolyn Hester]
  16. Finale / This Land Is Your Land [Brothers Four + others]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:52:40
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating