5.0 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID: D008
Recording type: ProShot
Date: Sunday, 14th August 1994
  1. Jokerman
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  5. Don't Think Twice It's All Right
  6. Masters Of War
  7. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  8. God Knows
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. Highway 61
  11. Rainy Day Women #12&35
  12. It Ain't Me Babe
  13. bonus tracks:- Melissa Etheridge (8 min)- Paul Rogers (6 min)
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
A 'new commercial bootleg release appeared in early 2008, this release has no menu and lower video quality.

Wonderful disc. Clean transfer to DVD and the brilliance of this show shines through. I don't give a lot of five star reviews, but I don't feel bad about doing so here. I'll rank this above Unplugged as a professional document of mid-90's Dylan.

Reviewed by Joe1235 on 30th June 2004