Floor R10°
4.2 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Palacio De Los Deportes, Madrid, Spain
Date: Thursday, 15th June 1989
Never-Ending Tour Concert #83
NB: Disk is incorrectly labeled 'D801' (missing the .su suffix) on DVD title menu and opening credits.
  1. Introduction (video missing) [1:09:24/titles over 2 stills w/2 transitions]
  2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (video missing) [1 still w/transition]
  3. House Of Gold
  4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry [removed 10 frames before song for a/v sync]
  5. Simple Twist Of Fate [sync gets off/14 frames removed before start; shaky start 37:03/1 still w/transition; shaky 9:07/2 stills w/transition minus 3 frames for a/v sync; removed 3 frames @18:33:23 for a/v sync]
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (video missing) [1 still w/2 transitions]
  7. Highway 61 Revisited [4:23 still added before song for a/v sync; 5 frames removed @29:51:01 for a/v sync]
  8. Song To Woody [10 frames removed before song for a/v sync]
  9. Lakes Of Pontchartrain [2:22 still added before song for a/v sync; 5-frame gap in audio track removed before next song]
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man (video missing) [1 still w/2 transitions]
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (video missing) [1 still w/2 transitions]
  12. Silvio (video missing) [1 still w/transition]
  13. I Shall Be Released (video missing) [1 still w/transition]
  14. Like A Rolling Stone (video missing) [1 still w/2 transitions; removed 1:02:14 audio & video audience applause]
  15. The Times They Are A-Changin' [shaky start 18:22/1 still w/transition]
  16. All Along The Watchtower [22 frames removed @ start for a/v sync; end thanks, salute, 2 transitions]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:17:45
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Thanks to Jim 50 for suggesting the project, to Zimmy21 for the video source, and to OutsideTLaw for the audio source.
Sound upgraded with excellent LB-6059 (Legendary Taper J).
LB-6059>Toast Titanium 8>disk images>Sound Studio 3.5.6>wav>iMovie 6.0.3.
D801>MPEGStreamclip 1.9.1>dv>iMovie6.0.3.
Audio and video edited in iMovie 6.0.3, authored and multiplexed in iDVD 7.0.3, torrented in BitTorrent 4.4.1, and uploaded to HungerCity for your entertainment and edification.
Original video shot and shared by Zimmy21.
Video Source : Sony 8mm camera
Quality : Mastertape
Missing intro (track 1) and songs 1 (track 2), 5 (track 6), 9-13 (tracks 10-14) (7 songs total missing)
Remarkably high quality footage for the vintage.