DVDylan ID: D497.sue
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Arena Civica di Milano, Milan, Italy
Date: Sunday, 4th October 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #20
  1. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  2. Man Of Peace
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. I And I
  6. Clean-Cut Kid
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  9. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  10. Shelter From The Storm
  11. Slow Train
  12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  13. Chimes Of Freedom
  14. Shot Of Love
  15. EXTRA: "Für eine andere Welt" / "Bilder von Erlösung in der Musik von Bob Dylan" (Film zu Ostern von Gerold Hofmann) - from German TV (15 min)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:16
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Quite dark. Sound upgraded but not really good audio quality.