4.2 (9 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Gothenburg, Sweden/Scandinavium
Date: Wednesday, 10th June 1998
Never Ending Tour #982
  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Man In The Long Black Coat
  3. Cold Irons Bound
  4. Born In Time
  5. Silvio
  6. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Tangled Up In Blue
  10. She Belongs To me
  11. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  12. To Make You Feel My Love
  13. Highway 61 Revisited
  14. It Aint Me, Babe
  15. Love Sick
  16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:40:25
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with excellent, unreleased Crystal Cat recording (LB-3033).
Professional-grade camera work with three cameras from left, right, and center balconies.
A couple of stills and special effects added here and there.
This upgrade available in NTSC only.