5.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D1018.dl
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Valencia (15-Apr); Málaga (17-April); Zürich (25-April)
Special thanks for the video to THE UNKNOWN TAPER, TOM P. & RAYGUN.

Additional thanks for the audio to BACH & SCHUBERT.

Uploads generously shared by BLINDWILLY, MANILO, & ROBERTS.

Always grateful for the audio support of OUTSIDETLAW.

Edited, sound upgraded and shared by YASSOU.

Related items are D1013, D1014 and D1015.
  1. Opening Titles [titles over 22:12 black still]
  2. Introduction [5:20 movie clip w/sound from Valencia]
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Málaga)
  4. My Back Pages (Valencia)
  5. Masters Of War (Zürich)
  6. Desolation Row (Málaga)
  7. Girl Of The North Country (Valencia)
  8. The Times They Are A-Changin'(Málaga)
  9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Zürich)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (Valencia)
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man (Valencia) [13:27 still added to fill obstructed start]
  12. Forever Young (Valencia)
  13. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Zürich)
  14. Blowin' In the Wind (Valencia) [end of acoustic set/begin electric set message w/fadeout]
  15. Can't Wait (Valencia)
  16. Not Dark Yet (Zürich)
  17. I Want You (Málaga) [clipped 32:12/1 still]
  18. Just Like A Woman (Valencia)
  19. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Zürich)
  20. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Valencia)
  21. Band Introductions (Valencia)
  22. Highway 61 Revisited (Valencia)
  23. Love Sick (Valencia)
  24. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Valencia)
  25. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Málaga) (clipped 8:06/2 stills)
  26. Not Fade Away (Zürich) [clipped 25:08/1 still]
  27. End Thanks [fade in to thanks, credits, salute, fadeout over 25:09 black still]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 02:34:30
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Disk author's notes:
1. I tried to select a representative sample of songs played at the three venues. I focused on songs that were filmed completely, or nearly completely, with minimal shakiness or obstruction. Although the Málaga film was over-exposed, it was the only one of the three concerts where "Desolation Row" and "The Times They Are A-Changin'" were played and where "Don't Think Twice" was complete. In the other cases, it was often hard to choose between the Valencia and Zürich concerts except where one or the other had either a unique or complete song.

2. The following songs were played, but are not included because they were severely cut or missing entirely: Friend Of The Devil (Málaga & Valencia); 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Málaga); To Ramona (Málaga); I Shall Be Released (Málaga); Cocaine Blues (Zürich); Make You Feel My Love (Zürich); To Be Alone With You (Zürich)

3. I left in the transition stills to the last song to preserve the intros to the Springsteen guitarists.

Additional screenshots can be found by searching D1013, D1014 and D1015.

Lineage: Songs were extracted from the original sound upgraded iMovie files that were used to create D1013, D1014 and D1015. See for full details on each.

Edited in iMovie 6.0.3; authored, multiplexed and burned to VIDEO_TS folder in iDVD 7.1.2 (Professional Quality 2-pass variable bit rate encoding); torrent generated in Bittorrent 4.4.1.

Valencia rating/position: 45+4+54 Left balcony 30˙
Málaga rating/position: 45+45-3- Right balcony 40˙
Zürich rating/position: 4544+-5- High right balcony 60˙