Balc. L80°
4.0 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Nashville, Tennessee/Municipal Auditorium
Date: Saturday, 6th February 1999
  1. Introduction [11:02/opening credits over still]
  2. Gotta Serve Somebody [clipped 32:22/1 still; shaky 28:29/2 stills w/transition; shaky transition to next song/1 still w/transition]
  3. Million Miles
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [obstructed 24:00/1 still w/ transition]
  5. Make You Feel My Love [obstructed transition/1 still w/transition]
  6. Silvio [obstructed start 15:28/1 still]
  7. Stone Walls And Steel Bars [shaky 11:2/1 still w/transition]
  8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [removed 5 frames before start for a/v sync; shaky stat 15:24/1 still w/transition; shaky transition to next song/fade out w/black still w/2 transitions]
  9. Friend Of The Devil [shaky start/20:22/1 still; shaky transition 44:29/1 still w/transition]
  10. Tangled Up In Blue [shaky start/20:21/1 still; shaky transition 11:16/1 still w/transition]
  11. Honky Tonk Blues [shaky start/10:20/1 still]
  12. Can't Wait
  13. Band Introductions
  14. Highway 61 Revisited [shaky 25:10/1 still w/transition; fade out @ end]
  15. Love Sick [removed 1:39:05 audio/video encore applause/1 7:10 still w/fade in added for a/v sync]
  16. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  17. Blowin' in The Wind
  18. Not Fade Away [end thanks/salute w/circle close & fade out transitions]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:32:40
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Thanks to OutsideTLaw for the audio.

Sound upgraded with excellent (A) LB-5177 (Bobby Bourbon recording).

While not the best of the 1999 shows, this item still has great upgraded sound and a cool cover of "Honky Tonk Blues."

Reviewed by yassou on 29th December 2010