Balc. centre
5.0 (3 votes)
This item is currently disabled and is not visible.
DVDylan ID: D065.su2
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Greek Theater, UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Date: Friday, 10th June 1988
Never Ending Tour, concert #3
  1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  2. Joey
  3. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  4. Watching The River Flow
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Masters Of War
  7. San Francisco Bay Blues
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  9. Lakes Of Pontchartrain
  10. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  12. In The Garden
  13. Gates Of Eden
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Rank Strangers To Me
  16. Intro of Neil Young/Everybody's Movin'
  17. Maggie's Farm
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:34
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Neil Young guests on songs 11-14, 16-17

Unobstructed center balcony shot. Some zooming and panning, but camera mostly fixed on Dylan. Some shakiness, but mostly between songs when the theater is dark.

Please note that the ID # on the title menu screenshot differs from the ID # that this item bears. The correct ID # is D065.su2.

Thanks to madhasse for the re-mastered sound and to madhasse and jokerman for the idea and encouragement to do this project.