4.2 (9 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Beacon Theatre, New York NY
Date: Thursday, 18th October 1990
  1. Intro [Stills]
  2. Subterranean Homesick Blues [Stills]
  3. I'll Remember You [Half Stills]
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. Masters Of War
  7. Joey
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  9. Gates Of Eden
  10. Desolation Row
  11. It Ain't Me, Babe
  12. Wiggle Wiggle
  13. Shooting Star
  14. All Along The Watchtower
  15. I Believe In You
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. The Times, They Are A-Changin'
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating